So I talked to you guys a little about the guy I like and how something happened... I didn't really get into it, and to be honest, I don't want to because it's so stupid and silly and ugh. Why? Just why?
Anyways, I shall put that behind me. But, I'll just sum up what happened: I asked him out, he turned me down. In a nice way, of course, because he's a nice guy, but still it sucked a lot.
Sigh.
But, I'm trying not to think about it too much, because it'll just depress me.
Anywho, I'll show you all some pictures of what I bought over the Winter break :)




A cute pair of heeled motorcycle boots. They're very much in style right now, especially since it's cold and there's snow (where I live), so the tracks(or whatever they're called) at the bottom of the boot are very useful.

A pair of ripped skinny jeans with my new boots. :) The ripped skinny jeans are also part of the new stuff I bought.



A very cute lacy blue shirt. It flatters my figure and makes me not look completely flat-chested, so I like it a lot. :)

Exfoliating gloves. These are SO COOL. Ladies, you must get a pair. Your boyfriend (or girlfriend, of course) will LOVE the feel of your skin afterwards. They make your skin incredibly soft. Of course, I don't have a boyfriend/girlfriend (forever alone), but I liked the feel of my skin after. Especially my legs. Ladies, when you shave and exfoliate your legs, I swear to you, they will be as soft as a baby's bottom. Buy a pair! You can get them at a The Body Shop store, or maybe even at Walmart. But look for a The Body Shop. If you don't have one in your country, well find an equivalent. Basically, look for a store that sells stuff for your skin. Like soaps, creams, salts, etc. They cost like five bucks at The Body Shop. And, they're super easy to use. Just go in the shower, wet them a bit, put your usual soap on it and gently rub your skin in circles. Then, rinse your body. After, you'll feel sooo smooth. I'd suggest not to use it on your face though.
But yeah, get a pair. They are amazing.

Boobie bracelet! This one glows in the dark! I loooove it. :) Supporting breast cancer research, woot woot! There's apparently one for testicular cancer but I have no idea where to get it. :( When I find it, I'll most definitely get one. Guys need the support, too!

Blue nail polish, which I am actually wearing now and in the picture, which I took like twenty minutes ago. :)
LIGHTS' new CD Siberia. LOVE this. This is like... the first CD that I have bought since like grade one. No joke. Or maybe even before that. LIGHTS is amazing. If you don't know her, you have to listen to a few songs on the CD, at least. She's great. And she's Canadian, which is really cool hehe.
To help get rid of my horrible pimples. :) It seems to be working pretty well. There are little microbeads inside to get deep into pores and get our dirt. :)
So, that's pretty much it. Or maybe I bought more and can't remember. What did you guys buy over the break? If you shopped.
And do you like my boots? :D
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder