8 Temmuz 2012 Pazar

Almost died today. Jokes.

To contact us Click HERE
Today I had my French exam.
Nearly died. Jokes.
But really, it was the hardest exam EVAAAAR. I felt like my brain was going to explode! I was using my dictionary like every five minutes. It was horrible!
Here are some pictures of me before the exam(I was bored):

See that blue thing in the background? It's my sexy blue shower cap. No, sorry to disappoint you, but it's not a thong.



Oh and I saw He Who Shall Not Be Named. Well, he goes to my school so obviously I saw him. Anyways, he walked by me and smiled and nodded, so I smiled and nodded so we were kind of just smiling and nodding at each other. Then, he walked away and of course, where did my eyeballs go? His butt. You know, he has a really nice butt. :)
ANYWAYS.
After the exam, Léa and I went to McDonald's. I know, I know, I swore that I wasn't going to eat burgers from McDonald's, but I couldn't help it! Plus, Léa had a two for one coupon! We got two Big Macs for 4.99! It was soooo awesome. Then, we bought some other thing that I only know the name of in French.
Oh and we were eating our Big Macs on the bus. Yep. Stuffing our faces, getting sauce on our chins and cheeks because we forgot to ask for napkins and the woman at the cash forgot to give it to us. So yeah. I can just imagine what fatsacks we looked like!
OUUUUU AND LOOK AT THESE SEXY GUYS OMG OMG.
Kay so, one in the grey sweater second from the extreme left. I happen to know his name is Zayn. HE'S BRITISH OMG. You all know by now how much I love British guys soo... yeah. I think he's the cutest of them all. I love his skin tone. It's like caramel... like mocha... nice, delicious, warm mocha...
*slaps self*
Calm yourself, Jodie-Ann. Calm yourself.
Bye, my friends! :D

PS: Omg if I ever met him, I'd like faint or something. I'd hear his accent and scream till I passed out. I'm such a sad soul. I'd never survive in England. I'd be screaming all day. XD
PPS:
How is he so gorgeous?! For God's sakes. What is this? Gosh, something... how... why... what... HOW?! No. Why are you wearing that suit? Do you not know that a well-taylored suit for a woman is what lingerie is for a man? Of course you know that. That's why you're wearing it...-.-'Yeah, so he looks good here. Yeah. Kay bye. xDPPPS: Oh, wait, I finished Frozen. Reading Shattered now. SO GOOD! READ IT!
Enhanced by Zemanta

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder