Today was alright. English class was the best, actually. My English teacher, Ms. E had a total spaz attack. Some kids in the class were talking and she got sooo pissed.
Ms. E exploded.
Ms. E: You see, those of you who are talking are RUDE. You are RUDE, RUDE, RUDE. This used to be my best class and now it's FAR from it. All you do is TALK. You are a bunch of INCONSIDERATE, SELFISH, RUDE children! Never in my life have I had such a problem with talking. NEVER. You know what? Those of you who are good and want to learn and WANT to succeed in life, I want you to sit on one side of the class. On the other side can be the other RUDE students who don't want to cooperate. You can all DIE for all I care. I probably shouldn't say that, but it's the damn TRUTH.
Some girl in the class: (Quietly) Oh yeah, and you'll feel bad if one of us does die.
Me: (in head) LOLOLOLOL.
My friend Jessie and I were trying so hard not to burst out laughing. Well, we were covering our mouths and stamping our feet. It was just SOO funny. I don't even know why, but it was. It was like the funniest thing I had ever gone through in class, LOL.
Anyways, I'm stressing a bit about prom. This is prom season and all the limos are getting booked. Now, the limos left over are super expensive. 1500 for like six hours! It's incredible.
So now, I'm left with the option of either having parents drive us or paying a lot for a limo that if I had started looking earlier would have been cheaper.
Sigh. What to do... What to do?
Oh and I was feeling really poopie just now because of Nikita my step-sister (as always) and my friend Bipreet was like: ":/ Hun don't let her put you down. Stand up for yourself. Be like bitch plz get on ma level."
LOLOL LOVE THIS GIRL. OMG.
PS: Room is getting MUCH better. It's actually really, REALLY good now. So, yeah, go read it!
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder