O: Hey, HWSNBN, you need a haircut, bro.
HWSNBN: Yeah, I know. I think I'll go this weekend.
O: Yeah, and you should take Jodie-Ann with you.
Me *furious*
Because seriously, I could have killed him. How dare he say that?!
I gave him a really dirty look and when I looked forward again, HWSNBN was looking at me. The look on his face is, like, imprinted on my brain.
His eyebrows were furrowed and he was squinting at me sort of. And his lips were pressed together really tightly so they were really thin. He looked not exactly pissed off, but frustrated and disappointed. Then, he looked away really fast at his books.
The look on his face was like he was saying, "Does he know? Did you tell people?"
Now how in the world am I supposed to talk to him? I already have a really hard time because of what happened. And now, O just made it worse. More embarrassing.
God, when I talk to HWSNBN, I can't even look him in the eye. I just look like over his shoulder, or I'll use a prop like a book or something.
It's horrible.
I can barely even talk to him!
O just totally screwed me over. Maybe he thought he was being funny or something, but he really wasn't. I'm so embarrassed right now.
I went home and I, like, CRIED. It's just so depressing for me, you know? And O's stupid comment made it worse.
I don't know know what I'm going to do now... I don't know if HWSNBN is mad at me, or what. Or maybe he's disappointed in me... I don't know.
Actually, I don't even know how O knows anything about HWSNBN. I really don't. Clearly he thought it would be funny to set up a little date or something, but I already KNOW he's not interested in me and O just has to- You know what? No. I will stop blogging now. Because I am so pissed off and depressed right now that I'm just rambling and making this post really long and repetitive.
Bye bye, readers.
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder